CONNECT WITH US

PARISH OFFICE

SAINT PAUL THE APOSTLE 

6401 GAGES LAKE ROAD

GURNEE, IL 60031

Keri Sekany | Office Manager

info@saintpaultheapostle.church

HOURS: 8:30AM - 5:00PM  (LUNCH 12-1PM)

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

847-918-0600

Fax: (847) 918-0640

BUSINESS OFFICE

Bob Sekany | Business Manager

business@saintpaultheapostle.church

HOURS: 8:30AM - 4:00PM 

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY

847-918-0600 x12

MUSIC OFFICE

Ruth Peck & Julie Jester

rpeck@saintpaultheapostle.church

jjester@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-918-0600 x30

DIRECTOR OF EVANGELIZATION
& YOUTH FORMATION

Lisa Filip

lfilip@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-918-0600 x28

FAITH FORMATION & CONFIRMATION

Tammy Oberstar | Admin. Assistant

fsf@saintpaultheapostle.church

HOURS: 8:30AM - 3:00PM 

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

847-816-8677

CHILDREN'S FAITH FORMATION (K-5)
COORDINATOR

Amy Russell

arussell@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-918-0600 x27

FAITH FORMATION (6-12)
CONFIRMATION COORDINATOR

Lisa Collin

lcollin@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-918-0600 x22

 
our staff:
fr chris_edited.png
Rev. Chris D. Ciastoń
Rev. Joe Curtis
Dcn. Mike Penich
Dcn. Andy Baker
Dcn. Brent Bertke
Bob Sekany
Keri Sekany
Ruth Peck

Director of Music Ministry

rpeck@saintpaultheapostle.church

Julie Jester

Music Ministry Assistant

jjester@saintpaultheapostle.church

Lisa Filip.jpg
Lisa Filip

Director of Evangelization and 

Youth Formation

lfilip@saintpaultheapostle.church

Kelly Krueger

Ministry Development Coordinator

kkrueger@saintpaultheapostle.church

Amy Russell

Children's Faith Formation Coordinator 

arussell@saintpaultheapostle.church

Lisa Collin

Faith Formation

Confirmation Coordinator

lcollin@saintpaultheapostle.church

Tammy Oberstar

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant & VIRTUS Site Administrator

toberstar@saintpaultheapostle.church

Mary Jo Urquhart

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

murquhart@saintpaultheapostle.church

Rich Plage