CONNECT WITH

US

PARISH OFFICE

Keri Sekany | Office Manager

info@saintpaultheapostle.church

HOURS: 8:30AM - 5:00PM 

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

847-918-0600

BUSINESS OFFICE

Bob Sekany | Business Manager

business@saintpaultheapostle.church

HOURS: 8:30AM - 5:00PM 

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY

847-918-0600

FAMILY SPIRITUAL FORMATION

Tammy Oberstar | Admin. Assistant

fsf@saintpaultheapostle.church

HOURS: 8:30AM - 3:00PM 

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

847-816-8677

CATECHESIS AND EVANGELIZATION
LIFETEEN

Sarah Pringle | Youth Minister

springle@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-918-0600 x22

 
our staff:
Rev. Chris Ciaston
Rev. Joe Curtis
Dcn. Mike Penich
Dcn. Andy Baker
Bob Sekany
Keri Sekany
Amy Russell

Family Spiritual Formation Coordinator 

arussell@saintpaultheapostle.church

Ruth Peck

Director of Music Ministry

rpeck@saintpaultheapostle.church

Julie Jester

Music Ministry Assistant

jjester@saintpaultheapostle.church

Tammy Oberstar

FSF Administrative Assistant

VIRTUS Site Administrator

toberstar@saintpaultheapostle.church

Glen Pringle

Digital Communications Coordinator

gpringle@saintpaultheapostle.church

Mary Jo Urquhart

FSF Administrative Assistant

murquhart@saintpaultheapostle.church

Kelly Krueger

Ministry Development Coordinator

kkrueger@saintpaultheapostle.church

Sarah Pringle
Rich Plage

Director of Facilities

rplage@saintpaultheapostle.church

Harry Carson

Facilities

Lisa Collin

Confirmation/EDGE Coordinator

lcollin@saintpaultheapostle.church

  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 SAINT PAUL THE APOSTLE 

6401 GAGES LAKE ROAD GURNEE, IL 60031