CONNECT WITH US

PARISH OFFICE

SAINT PAUL THE APOSTLE 

6401 GAGES LAKE ROAD

GURNEE, IL 60031

map-1272165_960_720_0.webp

Keri Sekany | Office Manager

info@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-918-0600

HOURS: 8:30AM - 5:00PM  (LUNCH 12-1PM)

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

BUSINESS OFFICE

Bob Sekany | Business Manager

business@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-918-0600 

HOURS: 8:30AM - 4:00PM 

MONDAY, WEDNESDAY, FRIDAY

MUSIC OFFICE
MINISTRY COMMUNICATION
YOUTH MINISTER POSITION OPEN

Contact Fr. Chris if interested

FAITH FORMATION & CONFIRMATION

Tammy Oberstar | Admin. Assistant

fsf@saintpaultheapostle.church

HOURS: 8:30AM - 3:00PM 

MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY

847-816-8677

CHILDREN'S FAITH FORMATION (K-5)
COORDINATOR

Amy Russell

arussell@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-816-8677

FAITH FORMATION (6-12)
CONFIRMATION COORDINATOR

Cassie Bertke

cbertke@saintpaultheapostle.church

847-816-8677

 
our staff:
fr chris_edited.png
Rev. Chris D. Ciastoń
Screen Shot 2019-07-08 at 10.43_edited.p
Rev. Joe Curtis
Dcn. Mike Penich
penich_edited.png
birck_edited.png
reyes_edited.png
baker_edited.png
brent%25202_edited_edited.png
Dcn. Andy Baker
Dcn. Brent Bertke
Bob Sekany
Keri Sekany
Ruth Peck

Director of Music Ministry

rpeck@saintpaultheapostle.church

Julie Jester

Music Ministry Assistant

jjester@saintpaultheapostle.church

24059393_10155057437437196_8053585333068969756_o_edited_edited.png
Amy Russell

Faith Formation

K-5 Coordinator

arussell@saintpaultheapostle.church

Cassie Bertke

Faith Formation

Confirmation Coordinator

cbertke@saintpaultheapostle.church

Tammy Oberstar

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant VIRTUS Site Administrator

toberstar@saintpaultheapostle.church

Mary Jo Urquhart

Faith Formation Administrative Assistant

murquhart@saintpaultheapostle.church

cgk177-2-200_edited.png
Jerry S_edited.png
Rich Plage
Jerry Simpson

Liturgy Volunteer Coordinator

jsimpson@saintpaultheapostle.church

Catherine Karl

Ministry Communication Coordinator

ckarl@saintpaultheapostle.church

847.665.9715