Confirmation Meeting Details

GRADE 6

Monday  |  6:30pm

Thursday  |  6:30pm

Susan

Recker

srecker@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-585-532-5371

PIN: 923 765 342#

Lizanne

Ridao

lridao@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-484-430-1576

PIN: 428 591 441#

Jerry

Simpson

jsimpson@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-515-585-0046

PIN: 639 897 805#

EJ

Anza

eanza@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-240-528-8560

PIN: 958 133 000#

Jerry

Simpson

jsimpson@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-515-585-0046

PIN: 639 897 805#

Bill

Tangney

btangney@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-573-375-5164

PIN: 446 388 248#

YEAR 1

Monday  |  6:30pm

Thursday  |  6:30pm

Geri Gravander

ggravander@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-413-438-4167

PIN: 794 006 310#

Patrick Moriaty

pmoriarty@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-636-498-4728

PIN: 414 769 175#

Thomas

Mozny

tmozny@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-219-321-0408

PIN: 924 114 072#

Lisa

Rapp

lrapp@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-513-486-2354

PIN: 743 274 392#

Mark

Sabor

msabor@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-570-818-2107

PIN: 396 687 889#

Rachael

Armstrong

rarmstrong@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-321-442-0164

PIN: 560 453 866#

Amy

Pierce

apierce@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-636-498-4728

PIN: 414 769 175#

Tom

Robinson

trobinson@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-754-217-7729

PIN: 923 169 299#

Kathy

Tobin

ktobin@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-484-430-1913

PIN: 771 890 906#

YEAR 2

Monday  |  7:30pm

Thursday  |  7:30pm

Jim

Collin

jimcollin@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-502-512-3114

PIN: 610 525 254#

John

Collin

jcollin@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-904-323-0306

PIN: 227 397 784#

Melissa

Fernandes

mfernandes@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-402-624-0242

PIN: 845 203 528#

Catherine

Karl

ckarl@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-321-529-7266

PIN: 227 729 109#

Joe

Marino

jmarino@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-484-841-8289

PIN: 193 349 595#

Chris

Murray

cmurray@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-385-350-0818

PIN: 295 876 423#

John

Rapp

jrapp@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-402-627-0253

PIN: 804 934 364#

Heather

Brincks

hbrincks@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-402-442-0292

PIN: 548 630 008#

Jana

Donahue

jdonahue@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-402-442-0292

PIN: 548 630 008#

Arnold

Ignacio

aignacio@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-484-430-1576

PIN: 428 591 441#

Molly

Wolff

mwolff@saintpaultheapostle.church

to join by phone:

1-929-399-4591

PIN: 501 572 157#

 
 
 

(847) 918-0600         Fax: (847) 918-0640

INFO@SAINTPAULTHEAPOSTLE.CHURCH

  • dsd
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2020 SAINT PAUL THE APOSTLE 

6401 GAGES LAKE ROAD GURNEE, IL 60031